×

Gremien

Name
Partei / Grupp.
Ansprechpartner Partei / Grupp. Email Telefon Bild
Ampferl Stefan CSU stefan.ampferl@stammham.de 08405/925535
Haas Franz CSU franz.haas@stammham.de 08405/1642
Hartl Karl UW karl.hartl@stammham.de 08405/643
Karrer Manuela B90/Grüne manuela.karrer@stammham.de 08405/823
Köcher Wolfgang SPD wolfgang.koecher@stammham.de 08405/1251
Kolb Reinhard PW reinhard.kolb@stammham.de 08405/295
Kolb Brigitte CSU brigitte.kolb@stammham.de 08405/295
Kozlik Martin B90/Grüne martin.kozlik@stammham.de 08405/2697030
Kuffer Anton PW anton.kuffer@stammham.de 08405/1321
Kuffer Johannes UW johannes.kuffer@stammham.de 08405/9249177
Lackner Martin UW martin.lackner@stammham.de 08405/1310