×

Gremien


Name
Partei / Grupp.

Alle anzeigen

Ansprechpartner Funktion Partei / Grupp. E-Mail Telefon Bild
Weber Maria 1. Bürgermeister/in CSU maria.weber@stammham.de 08405/92890
Köcher Wolfgang 2. Bürgermeister/in SPD wolfgang.koecher@stammham.de 08405/1251
Kolb Reinhard 3. Bürgermeister/in PW reinhard.kolb@stammham.de 08405/295
Ampferl Stefan CSU stefan.ampferl@stammham.de 08405/925535
Haas Franz CSU franz.haas@stammham.de 08405/1642
Hartl Karl UW karl.hartl@stammham.de 08405/643
Karrer Manuela B90/Grüne manuela.karrer@stammham.de 08405/823
Kolb Brigitte CSU brigitte.kolb@stammham.de 08405/295
Kozlik Martin B90/Grüne martin.kozlik@stammham.de 08405/2697030
Kuffer Anton PW anton.kuffer@stammham.de 08405/1321
Kuffer Johannes UW johannes.kuffer@stammham.de 08405/9249177
Lackner Martin UW martin.lackner@stammham.de 08405/1310
Lins Konrad CSU konrad.lins@stammham.de 08405/378
Lukas Andreas CSU andreas.lukas@stammham.de 08405/9257865
Probst Sabrina SPD sabrina.probst@stammham.de 08405/9254442
Wagner Josef CSU josef.wagner@stammham.de 08405/9246250
Weber Markus UW markus.weber@stammham.de 08405/9257875

Bau- und Umweltausschuss

Ansprechpartner Funktion Partei / Grupp. E-Mail Telefon Bild
Weber Maria Vorsitzender CSU maria.weber@stammham.de 08405/92890
Hartl Karl Mitglied UW karl.hartl@stammham.de 08405/643
Köcher Wolfgang Mitglied SPD wolfgang.koecher@stammham.de 08405/1251
Kolb Reinhard Mitglied PW reinhard.kolb@stammham.de 08405/295
Kozlik Martin Mitglied B90/Grüne martin.kozlik@stammham.de 08405/2697030
Lins Konrad Mitglied CSU konrad.lins@stammham.de 08405/378
Lukas Andreas Mitglied CSU andreas.lukas@stammham.de 08405/9257865
Weber Markus Mitglied UW markus.weber@stammham.de 08405/9257875

Fraktionssprecher

Ansprechpartner Funktion Partei / Grupp. E-Mail Telefon Bild
Ampferl Stefan Fraktionssprecher CSU stefan.ampferl@stammham.de 08405/925535
Köcher Wolfgang Fraktionssprecher SPD wolfgang.koecher@stammham.de 08405/1251
Kolb Reinhard Fraktionssprecher PW reinhard.kolb@stammham.de 08405/295
Kozlik Martin Fraktionssprecher B90/Grüne martin.kozlik@stammham.de 08405/2697030
Weber Markus Fraktionssprecher UW markus.weber@stammham.de 08405/9257875

Gemeinderat

Ansprechpartner Funktion Partei / Grupp. E-Mail Telefon Bild
Weber Maria 1. Bürgermeister/in CSU maria.weber@stammham.de 08405/92890
Köcher Wolfgang 2. Bürgermeister/in SPD wolfgang.koecher@stammham.de 08405/1251
Kolb Reinhard 3. Bürgermeister/in PW reinhard.kolb@stammham.de 08405/295
Ampferl Stefan CSU stefan.ampferl@stammham.de 08405/925535
Haas Franz CSU franz.haas@stammham.de 08405/1642
Hartl Karl UW karl.hartl@stammham.de 08405/643
Karrer Manuela B90/Grüne manuela.karrer@stammham.de 08405/823
Kolb Brigitte CSU brigitte.kolb@stammham.de 08405/295
Kozlik Martin B90/Grüne martin.kozlik@stammham.de 08405/2697030
Kuffer Anton PW anton.kuffer@stammham.de 08405/1321
Kuffer Johannes UW johannes.kuffer@stammham.de 08405/9249177
Lackner Martin UW martin.lackner@stammham.de 08405/1310
Lins Konrad CSU konrad.lins@stammham.de 08405/378
Lukas Andreas CSU andreas.lukas@stammham.de 08405/9257865
Probst Sabrina SPD sabrina.probst@stammham.de 08405/9254442
Wagner Josef CSU josef.wagner@stammham.de 08405/9246250
Weber Markus UW markus.weber@stammham.de 08405/9257875

Kultur- und Sportausschuss

Ansprechpartner Funktion Partei / Grupp. E-Mail Telefon Bild
Weber Maria Vorsitzender CSU maria.weber@stammham.de 08405/92890
Hartl Karl Mitglied UW karl.hartl@stammham.de 08405/643
Karrer Manuela Mitglied B90/Grüne manuela.karrer@stammham.de 08405/823
Köcher Wolfgang Mitglied SPD wolfgang.koecher@stammham.de 08405/1251
Kolb Brigitte Mitglied CSU brigitte.kolb@stammham.de 08405/295
Kuffer Anton Mitglied PW anton.kuffer@stammham.de 08405/1321

Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss

Ansprechpartner Funktion Partei / Grupp. E-Mail Telefon Bild
Kuffer Johannes Vorsitzender UW johannes.kuffer@stammham.de 08405/9249177
Ampferl Stefan Mitglied CSU stefan.ampferl@stammham.de 08405/925535
Karrer Manuela Mitglied B90/Grüne manuela.karrer@stammham.de 08405/823
Kuffer Anton Mitglied PW anton.kuffer@stammham.de 08405/1321
Probst Sabrina Mitglied SPD sabrina.probst@stammham.de 08405/9254442